Officers

 

Appointment Incumbent Tel No E-mail
President Roger Hambidge 01242 571992 rlhambidge@gmail.com
Vice President Ian Chapman 07982 056343 ihc19chapman@aol.com
Chairman Graham Griffiths 01242 694787 grahamgriffiths@blueyonder.co.uk
Club Secretary Allen Brookes 01242 676361 alandcal@blueyonder.co.uk
Asst Secretary Roz Panter 01242 227640 rozmalcpanter15@tiscali.co.uk
Treasurer Neville Capper 01242 515673 neville.capper@talktalk.net
Asst Treasurer Phil Jones 07789567281 philandrosie@hotmail.com
Captain Allen Brookes 01242 676361 alandcal@blueyonder.co.uk
Vice Captain Neville Capper 01242 515673 neville.capper@talktalk.net
Ladies Captain Carolie Brookes 01242 676361 caroliebrookes@blueyonder.co.uk
Ladies Vice Captain Jeanette Scott 07961612856 jcscottwhiteshoots28@gmail.com
Ladies Secretary Penny Callaghan 01242 519441 pcallaghan858@btinternet.com
Fixture Secretary John Doody 07768313620 johndoody@msn.com
Membership Secretary Bill Brown 01242 862469 wcbrown@virginmedia.com

Non-Executive Appointments:

Appointment Incumbent Tel No E-mail
Ladies Fixture Secretary Denise Parker 01242 704277 1957deniseparker@gmail.com
Mens County Representative Roy Walker 01452 855079 roy.walker27@yahoo.com
Ladies County Representative Jeanette Scott 07961612856 jeanettescott56@gmail.com
Senior Citizens Organiser Neville Capper 01242 515673
neville.capper@talktalk.net
Tuesday Night League Ian Chapman 07982 056343 ihc19chapman@aol.com
Afternoon Triples League Brian Kilby 01242 528458 brijaq528@virginmedia.com