

## Officers of the Club 2025

Appointment	Incumbent
President	Peter Jones
Vice President	Allen Brookes
Club Secretary	Peter Babbage
Asst Secretary	Gill Dorman
Treasurer	Neville Capper
Asst Treasurer	Phil Jones
Estate Manager	George Bevan
Captain	Steve Barthorpe
Vice Captain	Vacant
Ladies Captain	Jeanette Scott
Ladies Vice Captain	Sandra Kerr
Ladies Secretary	Penny Callaghan
Fixture Secretary	John Doody
Membership Secretary	Bill Brown

## Non-Executive Appointments:

Appointment	Incumbent
Ladies Fixture Secretary	Gill Dorman
Men's County Representative	Peter Babbage
Ladies County Representative	Penny Callaghan
Mid Week Mixed Matches	Lorraine Walters
Tuesday Night League	Sandy Kerr
Afternoon Triples League	Mary Wright

To contact an Officer e-mail <a href="mailto:bcsecretary@outlook.com">bcsecretary@outlook.com</a> or phone 07928784843 and you will be redirected.