EXECUTIVE APPOINTMENTS - 2025

Nominations are invited for the under-mentioned appointments which will be ratified at the AGM on Tuesday 12 November. This notice will be displayed until 31 October. Nominees must be a Full Member and must have agreed to stand before being nominated. A Member shall not hold more than two appointments.

Appointment	Present Incumbent	Nominee	Proposer	Seconder
President	Peter Jones			
Vice President	Allen Brookes			
Estate Manager	Steve Barthorpe			
Secretary	Peter Babbage			
Treasurer	Neville Capper			
Men's Captain	Andy Price *			
Ladies Captain	Sandra Curtis *			
Men's Vice Captain	Steve Barthorpe			
Ladies Vice Captain	Sandra Hambidge *			
Ladies Secretary	Penny Callaghan			
Asst Secretary	Gill Dorman			
Asst Treasurer	Phil Jones			
Fixture Secretary	John Doody			
Membership Secretary	Bill Brown			

^{*} denotes not standing for re-election in that post

Peter Babbage Hon Secretary

1 September 2024